South Plains Chapter - Football Officials

LOGIN
(For Coaches, AD's, and Officials)
Need a password? Contact Ken Patterson   kentaso@sempai.org

Pay Local Dues Online
Local Dues

  Upcoming Meetings Location Topic Presenter
Mon. 7/10/2017 6:30pm Off-Season Meeting Lubbock Cooper Performing Arts Center Rookie and 2nd Year Only Training Randy Adams
Mon. 7/31/2017 6:30pm First Regular Season Meeting Lubbock Cooper Performing Arts Center TBD TBD
Mon. 8/7/2017 6:30pm Regular Season Meeting #2 Lubbock Cooper Performing Arts Center TBD TBD
Mon. 8/14/2017 6:30pm Regular Season Meeting #3 Lubbock Cooper Performing Arts Center TBD TBD
Mon. 8/21/2017 6:30pm Regular Season Meeting #4 Lubbock Cooper Performing Arts Center TBD TBD
Mon. 8/28/2017 6:30pm Regular Season Meeting #5 Lubbock Cooper Performing Arts Center TBD TBD
Mon. 9/11/2017 6:30pm Regular Season Meeting #6 Lubbock Cooper Performing Arts Center TBD TBD
Mon. 9/25/2017 6:30pm Regular Season Meeting #7 Lubbock Cooper Performing Arts Center TBD TBD
Mon. 10/9/2017 6:30pm Regular Season Meeting #8 Lubbock Cooper Performing Arts Center TBD TBD
Mon. 10/23/2017 6:30pm Regular Season Meeting #9 Lubbock Cooper Performing Arts Center TBD TBD
Mon. 11/6/2017 6:30pm Regular Season Meeting #10 - ELECTIONS Lubbock Cooper Performing Arts Center TBD TBD

Texas Association of Sports Officials
1221 West Campbell Road, Suite 191
Richardson, Texas 75080
1-866-283-TASO (8276)

Updated 6/5/2017
2017. South Plains Football Officials
Blue Layer IT